The 38-12 months-vintage mother of 1 shared the form of query her purifier requested on her Instagram story, despite the reality that she already knew the correct solution with out asking.

tvguidetime.com

She additionally humorously remarked that not anything makes her happier than responding to foolish inquiries with similarly idiotic responses.

She wrote,

“There’s not anything I love greater than answering stupid questions with even greater silly solutions.

“The trill it gives me ought to be punishable. My Housekeeper passes by my bathroom, sees me inside the bathe taking a tub and asks me Ma, are you showering? Me: No oh, I’m on pinnacle of a tree plucking mango Since you need to be foolish!!!! “Yeye girl just bursted out guffawing”.

Recall that TBoss eulogized her daughter, Starr, a day after her third birthday.

On her Instagram web page, she wrote,

— BBRadio (@RadioBobz) March 9, 2017

“If I say you’re Perfect, humans would think that I’m bragging but if I say you’re not then for certain they would understand that I’m mendacity.

“I still can’t wrap my head across the truth that I even have a three-year-antique Daughter. Mine Forever&Ever.”