This was found out by way of Lara throughout an interview with Punch. The relationship expert, who is currently a unmarried mother, claimed that she shared her experience in order that others may additionally benefit.

tvguidetime.com

According to her, she was dumped 7 instances in her past relationships and the remaining one broke up along with her after she had her most latest abortion. Lara Kudayisi remarked that the stigma she has skilled when you consider that sharing her tale is beside the point.

Lara stated;

“All those matters do now not rely to me because I recognize what I am doing and I have healed. It does no longer define me due to the fact it’s miles my beyond. I am no longer the person that did the ones abortions. So, criticisms about my beyond life do no longer get to me.

“One does no longer want to go to people to discover closure. That is what I train people inside the remedy program I run. The closure is what you get by using yourself. I even have long past thru years of remedy and I have got closure with all the guys I turned into involved with. That helped me to heal and be able to speak approximately my story. I do now not harbour any anger or harm anymore and it’s far all a part of my adventure.”

— God.don.do.am (@OfficialOluwat2) September 16, 2022

“I went public with my abortion story even before I were given married. My ex-husband met me sharing my abortion tale, which changed into what attracted him to me. My marriage had nothing to do with my beyond and this was the muse in the back of my e-book, ‘Why the Matchmaker’s Marriage Failed’.”