Moses, a previous right hand to Akwa Ibom State Governor Udom Emmanuel, was kept keep going month on doubt of assaulting a youngster he embraced. He was blamed for assault, intimidation, connivance, and giving contraceptives or different devices to prompt fetus removal.

tvguidetime.com

He was condemned to jail, however on August 11 the state’s High court allowed him bail.

Subsequent to finishing his bail condition, he was set free from jail and was welcomed by a huge gathering of his buddies. They likewise commended his delivery via online entertainment.

He composed; “#NOONEBUTGOD… . NOTHING PASS GOD.. In the event that YOU BELIEVE, YOU WILL RECEIVE. NOTHING PASS GOD. I DID NOT RAPE NOBODY..I DON’T RAPE… I HAVE NEVER RAPED…Furthermore, I WILL NEVER RAPE.

— Instablog9ja (@instablog9ja) August 17, 2022

I’M BACK STRONGER AND BETTER… I’M HAPPY I WENT TO PRISON, GOD WENT WITH ME. THE EXPERIENCE IS AWESOME. YOU WILL HEAR IT SOON. Gifts TO ALL OF YOU ANGELS THAT BELIEVED IN ME. LOVE YOU ALL DEEPLY.