According to the man, he became ill because of the tattoo inscription equipment used on his arm. He also claims to be on drugs and in want of help, and he enlists the assist of Nigerians, bloggers, and others to beg Bobrisky’s forgiveness.

tvguidetime.com

In His Statement:

Hello, my name is Lord Casted. Do you don’t forget the man who had Bobrisky tattooed on his arm? I’m here, o. All I wanted become help, and now I’ve shriveled the disorder from the tattoo system. I’m already taking my drugs, and I’m satisfactory. I’m shaking like this because I’m nonetheless on the medication, so I’m pleading with all Nigerians and bloggers to help me pleading with Bobrisky to forgive me; he need to simply make sure I’m ok, please.

Many Nigerians have expressed displeasure after a mom become filmed expressing her pleasure that her son tattooed Bobrisky’s face on his hand, as many humans try to be on Bobrisky’s tattoo reward listing.

The mom may be seen pleading with Bobrisky inside the viral video to consist of her son among the ones he plans to reward for drawing or tattooing his call on their body.

The Nigerian mother stated Hello, Bobrisky. Good day, ma’am. Please I will bring my son with you ooo…. Please help my son ooo… My son drew a photograph of you on his hand. God bless you, ma, mama. Ma, may also you live a long and have rich lifestyles.

Burna boy Bobrisky #Ashewo Ckay Keeping Up With Tacha’s bum pic.twitter.com/DwdQYIoCGI

— Adesola (@Adesolababy001) September 24, 2022